Restoring and Saving Options
Previous Topic  Next Topic 

Restore Default

The Restore Default button resets all of the options to their default values.


Restore Saved

The Restore Saved button replaces the currently selected options in the dialog boxes with those stored the last time the options were saved, either from an explicit save with the Save button or from your last exit from Stat/Transfer.


Save

The Save button saves all of the current options, with the exception of the Write New, numeric variable name option, the User Missing Value selections, and the options for Input Worksheets: Data Range and Input Worksheets: Field Name Row.  This is the same behavior that occurs when you quit a Stat/Transfer session.